Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Patsy O. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Pico Rivera, CA
Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Overall great service!

4.8 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Diana M. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Pacoima, CA
Communication was expedited with the use of emails and this made things get done much quicker considering everything was taking place during our regular work ours. Because we used email as the best way to communicate it limited the need to take/make phone calls while we were working.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by David F. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Pacoima, CA
Great communication

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge F. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Riverside, CA
The process didn’t take long and closed escrow around the time it was mentioned.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Marlene M. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Palmdale, CA
Armando and his team showed confidence throughout this whole process. We closed on time and with no problem.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Grigore B. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

West Covina, CA
Absolutely awesome experience with the team at Super Mortgage Bros ! The transaction was absolutely painless. I kept waiting for the phone to ring with issues or concerns but it never did. It only rang to give me good news and tell me how everything was going great and was taken care of. We closed early with great communication and peace of mind. Highly recommended, give these guys a chance they will rock your world !

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by AndrewEdwing for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Absolutely awesome experience with the team at Super Mortgage Bros ! The transaction was absolutely painless. I kept waiting for the phone to ring with issues or concerns but it never did. It only rang to give me good news and tell me how everything was going great and was taken care of.We closed early with great communication and peace of mind. Highly recommended, give these guys a chance they will rock your world !

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco F. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

La Puente, CA
Honesty, reliability and kept my informed

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by RYAN G. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

City of Los Angeles San Pedro Area, CA
Thanks again for your help Armando!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Norbert B. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Montebello, CA
Fast , smooth, service .Could not find a better mortgage service

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Antonio M. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Los Angeles, CA
Working with Armando, Valerie and April for the second time was just as great as the first time. The team spoke to me basically everyday to give me updates, and just checking in on me. I hear that going through this process is stressful, but when working with a team like this I felt no stress. The team does not treat you as a customer, they treat you like a guest coming into their house. Thank you all.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip H. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Rialto, CA
Armando, And his team were amazing! Armando walked us through the process, and checked in with consistantly . He brings a whole new definition to great customer service! He provided us with a fabulous experience, he is a rock star!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Armando and his Team always follows through on providing the best service possible to my clients. They educate our clients in the loan they are receiving and answer any and every questions they have.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Eloisa J. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Sacramento, CA
Armando, April, and Valerie were very patient with all my questions and kept me informed at all times as to what was needed to complete our loan. A big thanks to all of them!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine W. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

San Bernardino, CA
Armando has great communication skills and very knowledgeable about the buying, selling, financing and escrow process. He is willing to listen and guide you and always makes sure you are okay and taking care of and all your questions and concerns were addressed. He goes out of his way to help resolve any obstacles or concerns that arise. I would definetely recommend Armando Novelos and his wife Val from GEM Mortgage for all your purchasing and refinancing needs.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by wrightcatherine375 for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Armando has great communication skills and very knowledgeable about the buying, selling, financing and escrow process. He is willing to listen and guide you and always makes sure you are okay and taking care of and all your questions and concerns were addressed. He goes out of his way to help resolve any obstacles or concerns that arise. I would definetely recommend Armando Novelos and his wife Val from GEM Mortgage for all your purchasing and refinancing needs.

4.8 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Alex S. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

La Puente Area, CA
Worked hard to get my loan approved and always assured me that everything was going smooth.. he really made my life easy especially after hearing how the process is so stressful. I never lost sleep.. thank you armando.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Juan O. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Coachella, CA
Armando is very pleasant & straight forward. Even though we had a drastic change, he made it work. We truly appreciate all his hard work. Thank you for standing by us all the way.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Holly F. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Long Beach, CA
Absolutely always available for questions and very knowledgeable with everything to do with financing and mortgages. His entire team has been wonderful through our first home purchase, a refinance, and is helping with our loan for an investment property. He is the best and we will always work with him and refer anyone else to him. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge F. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Armando and his team are very professional and communicates keeping the agents and client informed throughout the entire transaction. He truly cares about building lasting relationships and offers service that is second to none.

4.5 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Vera A. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Very professional, once you have an approval, you can rest assure the deal is going through. This team keeps in touch with you as well as the clients from start to finish. I never had to explain anything to my clients with regards to the loan. I’m very satisfied with their services I will continue to use them and would recommend them!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by kevin f. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Great follow up, thank you for being on top of things.

4.8 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Henry A. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Communication was excellent. Service was superb. And result was better than expected.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kourtney O. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Armando was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was very easy working with him. I felt at ease and had all my questions answered. He guided us every step of the way. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lesly F. for Armando Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

I had a great experience from Start to finish. Armando is very knowledgeable helpful and caring .. definitely recommend him ..

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly